We have account managers and support professionals in the Unites States, Canada, United Kingdom, and throughout the Asia Pacific region. They are ready to answer your questions and show you how CDX Automotive can help you.

Customer Support (North America)

If you or your students experience any difficulties or technical issues, you are encouraged to contact our Customer Support Team. You can call our Customer Support Team at 1-844-273-7537. Here are the hours of operation for telephone support: 

  • Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m., U.S. Eastern Time
  • Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., U.S. Eastern Time
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

You can also send us an email to submit an issue with our Technical Support Team. Rest assured knowing that your online request will be handled just as quickly as those fielded over the phone. In fact, our online submission process is often more efficient and can allow for better tracking throughout the resolution process.

 

Customer Support (International)

If you reside within Asia, South East Asia, or Australia and need assistance, you may call our Customer Support and Client Assistance Team (Asia Pacific Region) at +61 7 3103 2321. Here are the hours of operation for telephone support: 

Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Australian Eastern Time. 

You can also submit an issue with our Technical Support Team online here. Rest assured knowing that your online request will be handled just as quickly as those fielded over the phone. In fact, our online submission process is often more efficient and can allow for better tracking throughout the resolution process.

CDX Automotive Account Managers

 




United States



Karyn Fancher
1-844-329-1454
kfancher@cdxlearning.com
GA, NC, OR, SC, TN, UT, VA, WA

Gary Harkin

1-614-678-0188
gharkin@cdxlearning.com
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NJ, NH, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WV

Randy Haubner
1-317-450-2445
rhaubner@cdxlearning.com
CO, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI, WY

Ken Miller
1-877-304-5560
kmiller@cdxlearning.com
AL, AK, AR, AZ, FL, ID, LA, MS, MT, NM, OK, TX

Danielle Morin
1-909-638-6415
dmorin@cdxlearning.com
CA, HI, NV






Canada




Mark Murray
1-877-984-6371
mmurray@cdxlearning.com
Canada





Europe




Georgina Wells
+44 1158 88 0663
gwells@cdxauto.com
United Kingdom
Amanda Banner

abanner@cdxlearning.com
Europe (Commercial Accounts)
 
 
 
 
Asia/South East Asia/Australia/Oceania


Georgina Wells
+61 7 3103 2321
gwells@cdxauto.com
Australasia, Oceania
 



Middle East/Africa


Amanda Banner



abanner@cdxlearning.com

Africa, Middle East
 



Central/South America


Amanda Banner



abanner@cdxlearning.com

Central America, South America
 



Caribbean


Ken Miller
1-877-304-5560
kmiller@cdxlearning.com
Caribbean (Commercial and Education Accounts)

All trademarks are registered trademarks appearing on jblearning.com are the property of their respective owners